Town Hall
View/Pay Taxes facebook

Recreation Commission


Toni-Lynn Rispoli, Chairperson
William Warrell, Vice Chairperson
Charles J. Gallagher, Member
Amy Smith, Member
Kevin Stetser, Member
Paul Weldon, Member
Paul Trinkle, Member
Christine Gras, Alternate 1, Secretary
Jonathan Parker, Alternate 2

Located At:
5045 English Creek Avenue
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
Phone: 609-272-8120
Fax: 609-272-8151


2019 Recreation Commission Meeting calendar

Recreation Commission By Laws

If interested in being appointed please visit the Citizen Leadership Form to submit your application for consideration.

Agendas and Minutes

Department of Parks and Recreation



Egg Harbor Township Municipal Building is located at:
3515 Bargaintown Road, Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
Voice (609) 926-4000 Monday-Friday 8:30am - 4:30pm
Copyright © Township of Egg Harbor
Hearing Impaired Telephone TDD/TTY Only (609) 926-4189