Town Hall
View/Pay Taxes facebook

Town Hall Closings

 

2017

Holiday Day of Week Date Observed
Election Day Tuesday November 7
Veterans Day Friday November 10
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 23
Day After Thanksgiving Friday November 24
Christmas Eve (1/2 Day) Friday December 22
Christmas Day Monday December 25

 

2018

Holiday Day of Week Date Observed
New Years Day Monday January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Monday January 15
President's Day Monday February 19
Good Friday Friday March 30
Memorial Day Monday May 28
Independence Day Wednesday July 4
Labor Day Monday September 3
Columbus Day Monday October 8
Election Day Tuesday November 6
Veterans Day Monday November 12
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 22
Day After Thanksgiving Friday November 23
Christmas Eve Monday December 24
Christmas Day Tuesday December 25

 

 

Seal

Egg Harbor Township Municipal Building is located at:
3515 Bargaintown Road, Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
609-926-4000 Monday-Friday 8:30am - 4:30pm
Copyright © Township of Egg Harbor

Flag